Other

My Trading Activities & Record

Starting from early this year, some of my friends have asked me to manage their money. The money is not large by my previous employer standard but it is growing. I basically setup managed account services for them.

I briefly explain my trading activities and asset weighted track record of the accounts here.

Please note that this is not an invitation for you to join this service. I don’t even know whether it is legal in your state or country to show this thing to you. As of now, the few number of my clients are from my country.

About timelysetup

Timely Setup Owner

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 133 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 63,477 hits
